Skip to Content

Podcasts & Thinking

Listen and subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Thu Jul 8 | 2021

AT&T and Verizon’s UnMergers

Tue Jun 29 | 2021

Using RFPs to Deliver Innovation

Thu Jun 3 | 2021

Navigating a Smooth Supplier Exit

Wed Apr 28 | 2021

What Makes a Good Negotiator?

Thu Feb 11 | 2021

TEM Continues to Evolve in 2021

Thu Jan 21 | 2021

Private 5G is 5G at its Best

Mon Dec 21 | 2020

SolarWinds Gets a Hacking Black Eye

Tue Sep 15 | 2020

CenturyLink Becomes Lumen

Thu Feb 27 | 2020

Voice is (Not) Dead

Thu Feb 13 | 2020

Catching the 5G Wave – Part 2

Thu Feb 13 | 2020

Catching the 5G Wave – Part 1

Thu Jul 18 | 2019

New Initiatives to Curtail Robocalls

Fri Jul 12 | 2019

NTT Makes Some Big Changes

Thu Jun 20 | 2019

Sprint and T-Mobile Merger Update